ALCEST – souvenirs d’un autre monde – CD

CDprophecy productions2007


Within a short amount of time, Alcest's debut « Souvenirs d'un autre monde » (2007) has become a standard work of the post-black-metal movement and is already considered as one of the genre's indispensable classics. With his application of Slowdive and Yann Tiersen to Burzum, multi-instrumentalist Neige has created a musical concept for himself that is nothing less than revolutionary – and the actual realisation of this concept on « Souvenirs d'un autre monde » has made for a peerless landmark. No other title would have done justice to this debut album, as Alcest's songs really are souvenirs from another world.


1. Printemps Emeraude
2. Souvenirs d’un Autre Monde
3. Les Iris
4. Ciel Errant
5. Sur l’Autre Rive Je t’Attendrai
6. Tir Nan Nog

Informations complémentaires

Poids 100 g