AT THE GATES – to drink from the night itself – VINYL LP (black)

VINYL LP (black)century media2018


The pioneers of the Gothenburg-style melodic death metal return with their follow-up album to 2014’s acclaimed comeback release « At War With Reality ». Produced by Russ Russell (Napalm Death, Dimmu Borgir, The Haunted) and packaged in striking conceptual artwork by Costin Chioreanu (Arch Enemy, Grave, Primordial), who already illustrated « At War With Reality », the new album is entitled « To Drink From The Night Itself » and showcases AT THE GATES in purest and finest form. The much anticipated release does not only stress and further explore the group’s outstanding trademark style but also provides a highly versatile and atmospheric soundtrack across its 12 tracks.


1. Der Widerstand
2. To Drink from the Night Itself
3. A Stare Bound in Stone
4. Palace of Lepers
5. Daggers of Black Haze
6. The Chasm

1. In Nameless Sleep
2. The Colours of the Beast
3. A Labyrinth of Tombs
4. Seas of Starvation
5. In Death They Shall Burn
6. The Mirror Black

Informations complémentaires

Poids 350 g