AUSTRASIAN GOAT, THE – stains of resignation – CD

CDmusic fear satan2010


Originally started since 4 years and after a bunch of Eps, splits an compilations records, here’s finally the second full lenght by THE AUSTRASIAN GOAT, one-man band project leaded by Julien Louvet.
After one year of work, this record is built by 9 various tracks, between furious black metal, atmoshperic funeral doom and folk ballads, surely his best and mature work ever. There are also a lot of guest appearances on this album like JARBOE on « Voice of Aenima ».


1. even in uneven
2. a liquid manure of guilt
3. the arsons of pride
4. arrheton
5. voice of aenima
6. hands
7. no crowd will be mine
8. diseducation
9. miles from anywhere

Informations complémentaires

Poids 100 g