BLACKLISTED – when people grow, people go – CD

CD digisleevedeathwish records2015


« When People Grow, People Go » is the new album from Blacklisted. Recorded by Will Yip at Studio 4, « When People Grow, People Go » is an eleven song amalgamation of Blacklisted’s brave experimental leanings (« No One Deserves… » direction) and their unquestionable hardcore heart (« Heavier Than Heaven… » direction). All of it musically electric, pushed to the point of explosion by vocalist and lyricist George Hirsch’s melancholic introspection. Widening the gap between them and everyone else with their inspiring originality, vulnerability, and power.


1. Insularized
2. Turn in the Pike
3. Riptide
4. Deeper Kind
5. Gossamer
6. Burnt Palms
7. Foreign Observer (ft. Nick Woj of Cold World)
8. Calendars
9. Wooder Ice
10. Bottle Rockets
11. When People grow, People go

Informations complémentaires

Poids 80 g