BLONDE REDHEAD – penny sparkle – CD

CD digisleeve4ad records2010


Rupture de stock

To be released on September 14th, Penny Sparkle the band’s third album for 4AD – marks another sonic twist in their already adventurous canon. It was made over the last year with the band journeying between New York and Stockholm to work with production duo Van Rivers and The Subliminal Kid (Fever Ray, Massive Attack) and as with their previous album, 23, Alan Moulder (Depeche Mode, My Bloody Valentine, Yeah Yeah Yeahs) was enlisted to mix it.


1. Here Sometimes
2. Not Getting There
3. Will There Be Stars
4. My Plants Are Dead
5. Love Or Prison
6. Oslo
7. Penny Sparkle
8. Everything Is Wrong
9. Black Guitar
10. Spain

Informations complémentaires

Poids 80 g