BRUTAL TRUTH – evolution through revolution – CD

CDrelapse records2009


Legendary grindcore trailblazers BRUTAL TRUTH triumphantly return after 10 plus years with Evolution through Revolution, delivering yet another classic in the band’s legacy of indispensable records. BRUTAL TRUTH nearly razes the genre they helped pioneer by setting another high water mark for grindcore to-come. The albums pure and vital hybrid of ear-shredding extremes virtually explodes out of the speakers with the urgency of the times. Simply stated, Evolution through Revolution is BRUTAL TRUTH at the height of its powers.


1. Sugardaddy
2. Turmoil
3. Daydreamer
4. On the Hunt
5. Fist in Mouth
6. Get a Therapist
7. War Is Good
8. Evolution
9. Powder Burn
10. Attack Dog
11. Branded
12. Detached
13. Global Good Guy
14. Humpty Finance
15. Slow
16. Itch
17. Afterword
18. Lifer
19. Bob Dylan Wrote Propaganda Songs
20. Grind Fidelity

Informations complémentaires

Poids 100 g