BURZUM – belus – CD

CD digipackbyelobog productions2010


Rupture de stock

It’s been 11 long years and now the world will finally see the return of Burzum. The highly anticipated new album is entitled Belus after the name of the ancient European solar deity of light and innocence. Belus is Burzums 8th studio album, and the sound and music of the new album can best be compared to the music of some of the old Burzum albums; in particular the ground breaking Hvis Lyset tar Oss and the atmospheric brilliances of Filosofem, only the ambient parts present on these albums has been almost completely left out on Belus. Belus is a hard hitting and melodic guitar driven album and will firmly keep Burzum at the helm of the metal / black metal scene and arguably his best album to date.


1. Lukans Renkespill
2. Belus Doed
3. Glemselens Elv
4. Kaimadalthas Nedstigning
5. Sverddans
6. Keliohesten
7. Morgenrode
8. Belus Tilbakekomst (Konkusjon)

Informations complémentaires

Poids 80 g