CANNABIS CORPSE – nug so vile – VINYL LP (black)

VINYL LP (black)season of mist records2019


CANNABIS CORPSE’ new album ‘Nug So Vile’ is an onslaught of dank death that stands on the shoulders of the US metal giants that precede them. Feat. Phil “Landphil” Hall (MUNICIPAL WASTE), the trio wield 420-ton riffs like weapons of iron and steel. Each track unfolds deranged fables of stoner horror. Illicit grass forfeiture, alien pot forms, interstellar greenhouse planets, murderous THC zombies, and supernatural smoke sessions are delivered by crushing hits like “Cylinders of Madness,” “Blunt Force Domain,” and “Dawn of Weed Possession.” CANNABIS CORPSE habitually raises their pot-inspired madness with each album, and the classic US death metal assault of ‘Nug So Vile’ is another new high.


1. Conquerors of Chronageddon
2. Nug So Vile
3. Blunt Force Domain
4. Cylinders of Madness
5. Blasphemy Made Hash

1. Cheeba Jigsore Quandary
2. Edibles Autopsy
3. Dawn of Weed Possession
4. The Cone Is Red (Long Live the Cone)
5. The Ultimate Indicantation

Informations complémentaires

Poids 250 g