CARPENTER, JOHN – assault on precinct 13 (OST)

VINYL LP (vanilla)death waltz recording2003


Rupture de stock

Death Waltz Recording Company are very proud to be releasing one of the most seminal electronic scores in film history. Recorded in just one day, this minimal electro masterpiece by Director/Composer John Carpenter has been sampled by Afrika Bambaataa , Tricky and covered countless times. This newly remastered version has been approved by director John Carpenter himself who has also supplied brand new and exclusive sleevenotes.

Score by John Carpenter

Exclusive art by Jay Shaw

Sleeve notes by composer director John Carpenter , star Austin Stoker and two essays by Fangoria editior Chris Alexander and composer Clint Mansell.

180 gm vinyl pressed on bloody red & Vanilla swirl vinyl housed in a heavyweight gatefold casebound tip on Jacket featuring spot UV varnish. Includes an 8 page fold out booklet and poster.


1. Main Title
2. Napoleon Wilson
3. Street Thunder
4. Division 13
5. Ice Cream Man On Edge
6. Wrong Flavour
7. Emergency Stop
9. Lawson’s Revenge

1. Sanctuary
2. Second Wave
3. The Windows
4. Julie
5. Well’s Flight
6. To The Basement
7. Walking Out
8. Assault On Precinct 13

Informations complémentaires

Poids 800 g