HANGMAN’S CHAIR – hope///dope///rope (deluxe edition) – CD digisleeve

music fear satan 2012


Here is the « hope///dope///rope » CD reissue, this is HANGMAN’S CHAIR third full-lenght originally released in 2012 just on vinyl format. This CD version comes with three bonus tracks taken from two split singles with DRAWERS and ACID DEATHTRIP. Following the success of their fourth album « this is not supposed to be positive » (2015), this reissue confirms the HANGMANS’S CHAIR trademark with multiple and dark stoner riffs and heavy and doomy drums parts.


1. the saddest call
2. open veins
3. ain’t living long like that
4. december
5. a scar to remember
6. alley’s end
7. hope///dope///rope
8. i am the problem
9. the rest is silence…
10. gallow’s dance

Additional Information

Weight 100 g