CEREMONY – rohnert park – CD

CDbridge nine records2010


Bay Area CA’s Ceremomy are back with their third and most unpredictable full-length album to date: Rohnert Park. Named after a town in California that the band grew up in, Rohnert Park is Ceremony at their finest as they mix influences like Black Flag, Circle Jerks, Fucked up and The Stooges to present their most accessable and best material yet. This new album is equal parts aggressive, incediary and dare we say it, catchy. Don’t let that fool you though; Ceremony’s trademark pissed off punk stomp is apparent on Rohnert Park and vocalist Ross Farrar’s lyrics and delivery are as fiery as ever. Recorded this past winter in Oakland, CA with Dan Rathbun (Tragedy,From Ashes Rise), Rohnert Park is unsafe, Noisy, dynamic and most importantly, impressive. This record will cement Ceremony as one of the most destructive and meaningful bands that punk and hardcore has seen in years.


1. Into the Wayside Part I
2. Sick
3. M.C.D.F. Moving Principle
4. Doldrums, The (Friendly City)
5. Open Head
6. Into the Wayside Part II
7. Terminal Addiction
8. Don’t Touch Me
9. Back In ’84
10. All the Time
11. Pathos, The
12. Night To Life
13. Into the Wayside Part III

Informations complémentaires

Poids 100 g