CLUTCH – psychic warfare – CD digipack

CD digipackweathermaker music2015


“Psychic Warfare” is Clutch's follow-up to the hugely successful “Earth Rocker”. That album entered the Billboard Top 200 chart at #15, and reached #1 on the Rock Chart and #4 on iTunes' overall Top 100. “Earth Rocker” was awarded Album Of The Year by Metal Hammer and garnered a Top 10 spot on Rolling Stone's “Top 20 Metal Albums of the Year.” Rolling Stone further enthused: “Four Maryland lifers – road dogs who've been grinding it since the early Fugazi administration, cranking out seething admixtures of jam-band chops, careening blues-punk riffs and singer Neil Fallon's nerdy, piss-taking wiseass lyrics – release their hardest rocking set to date.”


1. The Affidavit
2. X-Ray Visions
3. Firebirds!
4. A Quick Death In Texas
5. Sucker For The Witch
6. Your Love Is Incarceration
7. Doom Saloon
8. Our Lady Of Electric Light
9. Noble Savage
10. Behold The Colossus
11. Decapitation Blues
12. Son Of Virginia

Informations complémentaires

Poids 80 g