CREEPERS – lush – VINYL LP (black)

VINYL LP (black)all black recording2015


San Francisco, CA’s CREEPERS is proud to announce the release of their debut LP Lush via All Black Recording Company, a label formed by George Clarke and long time friend Derek Prine. Co-founded by Shiv Mehra and Daniel Tracy, who are also present members of Deafheaven, CREEPERS has made a name for itself in the Bay Area, playing numerous shows as well as releasing their Forked Tongues EP which streamed on Invisible Oranges and Brooklyn Vegan in October of 2013.

Recorded and mixed by Andrew Oswald (Ash Borer, Fell Voices) and mastered by Jack Shirley (Whirr, Joyce Manor), the seven song LP is a swirling mix of shoegaze, grunge, psychedelia, and prog rock that is as ethereal as it is hook laden.

Creepers ‘Lush’ is housed in a case wrapped heavy duty vinyl jacket and pressed on 180g All Black vinyl. Limited to 500 copies.


1. stuck
2. vanishing
3. disorder
4. lush

1. all in black
2. unknown
3. take you there

Informations complémentaires

Poids 300 g