D. OBERLAND, FREDERIC – the freemartin calf (with JAYNE AMARA ROSS and GASPAR CLAUS)

VINYL LP (black) + DVDgizeh records2013


Rupture de stock

Gizeh records is delighted to bring you the opportunity to host a screening of Jayne Amara Ross’ new film ‘The Freemartin Calf’.

Limited Edition deluxe vinyl of 300 numbered copies.
180g heavyweight vinyl, DVD of the film, 8 page booklet, download code of the soundtrack plus an additional
bonus download of the soundtrack being performed live at the Saint-Merry Church in Paris, April 2011.
Housed in a black paper inner sleeve and packed to reverse printed black and white outer sleeves.


1. The Crossing 1, Winter Stone And Mortar
2. The Bed-Crows / Girasol
3. The Crossing 2, Gutter-Plunder
4. Slim-Cut Topiaries
5. On The Edge Of The Great Precipice

1. Swaddling Thickets Of White Deafness
2. The Sacrifice
3. The End / Credits
4. Bonus Track The Freemartin Calf (Live At St Merry Church April 29th 2011)


Informations complémentaires

Poids 320 g