DEICIDE – overtures of blasphemy – VINYL LP (black)

VINYL LP (black)century media2018


The godfathers of US death metal return with their 12th studio album. Four years in the making « Overtures Of Blasphemy » proves to be worth the wait. Produced by Jason Suecof (Trivium, The Black Dahlia Murder) and ennobled with a stunning artwork by Zbigniew Bielak (Ghost, Watain, Paradise Lost), « Overtures Of Blasphemy » offers straight forward, yet challenging and always-uncompromising death metal on par with DEICIDE's great classics « Legion », « The Stench Of Redemption » or « In The Minds Of Evil ». « Overtures Of Blasphemy » is available as standard CD jewelcase, LP and ltd. Deluxe box (with CD, woven patch, metal pendant with leather cord and three stickers).


1. One with Satan
2. Crawled from the Shadows
3. Seal the Tomb Below
4. Compliments of Christ
5. All That Is Evil
6. Excommunicated

1. Anoited in Blood
2. Crucified Soul of Salvation
3. Defying the Sacred
4. Consumed by Hatred
5. Flesh, Power, Dominion
6. Destined to Blasphemy

Informations complémentaires

Poids 230 g