DUMB NUMBERS – dumb numbers

CD digisleevejoyful noise recordings2013


Dumb Numbers — a new project from Australian songwriter Adam Harding, featuring Lou Barlow (Sebadoh, Dinosaur Jr., Folk Implosion), Dale Crover (Melvins), Murph (Dinosaur Jr.), Bobb Bruno (Best Coast), CR Matheny (Emperor X) and others. With photography by David Lynch. Have you ever seen such ridiculous name-droppage?

Joyful Noise has been working with Mr. Harding for over a year to prepare for this release, and the album is internally regarded as among the crowning gems of our catalogue up to this date.


1. Breaking The Split-Screen Barrier
2. Last Night I Had A Dream
3. Strange Beauty
4. Lost Inside
5. Redrum
6. The Broken Promise
7. Evil Has Grown
8. Without
9. Last Night I Fell In Love With The Stars

Informations complémentaires

Poids 70 g