EPHEL DUATH – through my dog’s eyes – CD

CDearache records2009


Through My Dog’s Eyes is the fourth studio album by the Italian avant-garde metal band Ephel Duath. The album is based around a concept thought up by guitarist and founding member Davide Tiso, in which the whole album is from the viewpoint of a dog. The album’s artwork is done by Seldon Hunt, who has done artwork for bands such as Sunn O))), Isis, Neurosis, and Earth. The recording and mixing was handled by Novembre’s drummer Giuseppe Orlando.


1. Gift
2. Promenade
3. Breed
4. Silent Door
5. Bella Morte
6. Nina
7. Guardian
8. Spider Shaped Leaves
9. Bark Loud


Informations complémentaires

Poids 100 g