GRAND MAGUS – triumph and power – CD

CD digipacknuclear blast records2014


With the 2012 charting masterpiece »The Hunt«, Swedish riff gods GRAND MAGUS are about to live up to their own success with the upcoming new record.
The Stockholm based trio has re-entered Studio Sweetspot in Halmstad right after finishing up demoing and a pre-production phase in early September 2013. For the best possible result GRAND MAGUS have once again engaged with Nico Elgstrand as a producer, who already had his hands on the controllers for »The Hunt«, as well as the engineering force of Staffan Karlsson, who has worked with ARCH ENEMY and has mixed the most recent record of SPIRITUAL BEGGARS.


1. On Hooves of Gold
2. Steel Versus Steel
3. Fight
4. Triumph and Power
5. Dominator
6. Arv
7. Holmgång
8. The Naked and the Dead
9. Ymer
10. The Hammer Will Bite
11. Blackmoon

Informations complémentaires

Poids 100 g