HULL, SCOTT – requiem – CD

CDrelapse records2008


Requiem, the first score from veteran sound-designer Scott Hull (Pig Destroyer, Agoraphobic Nosebleed), is a beautiful yet acutely sobering work of profound depth and reach. Requiem explores the pathos of death, the burden of guilt, and the weight of consequence in all their stages. Influenced by Morricone and Popol Vuh and films such as The Shining, Dead Man, Aguirre and more, Requiem further establishes Hull as a modern virtuoso.


1. La Bocca del Cielo
2. Conseguenze
3. Vista All’ospedale
4. Il Funerale di Bonni
5. Morte sul Treno
6. E’ la Colpa Nei suoi Sogni
7. Conseguenze (alternate)
8. Shootout
9. Incubi E Sogni
10. Santificato (en Titles)
11. In Paradisum deducant te Angeli

Informations complémentaires

Poids 100 g