IMMOLATION – acts of god – CD

CDnuclear blast records2022


Just as one can smell a storm swelling on the horizon, the cataclysmic tremor that is IMMOLATION approaches to unleash its latest, immense creation: ACTS OF GOD. Due to be released on February 18th (CD/Digital) and April 8th (Vinyl), this 11th studio album serves as the next chapter of IMMOLATION’s Death Metal epic. With 5 long years passed since the most recent studio album, ATONEMENT, ACTS OF GOD vigorously showcases IMMOLATION’s ability to consistently create fascinating sounds, while still keeping their feet firmly rooted in the old school, New York Death Metal for which they are renowned.


1. Abandoned
2. An Act of God
3. The Age of No Light
4. Noose of Thorns
5. Shed the Light
6. Blooded
7. Overtures of the Wicked
8. Immoral Stain
9. Incineration Procession
10. Broken Prey
11. Derelict of Spirit
12. When Halos Burn
13. Let the Darkness In (ft. Dan Lilker)
14. And the Flames Wept
15. Apostle

Informations complémentaires

Poids 100 g