INTAGLIO – intaglio – VINYL LP (black)

VINYL LP (black)aesthetic death records2005


A reimagined version of the self-titled debut « Intaglio » album originally released in 2005. The new version contains parts and sounds that were not included in the original version of the album, which is now in their place as originally intended. Every second of all the original source tracks underwent restoration and processing using top-class digital and analog equipment. Moreover, for the new version of the album, all drum parts were live recorded, without the use of triggering and sampling technologies, which is very rare nowadays. The album was restored and remixed by Evgeny Semenov (When Nothing Remains, Woe Unto Me, Sorrowful Land) at Slow Burn Studio, mastering was performed by Mika Jussila (Shape Of Despair, Isole, Unholy, Moonspell) at Finnvox Studios.


1. The Beginning | Начало
2. Dark Cherry Day | Темно-вишневый день
3. nterlude | Интерлюдия

1. Solitude | Одиночество
2. Wind Of Autumn | Ветер Осени

Informations complémentaires

Poids 230 g