KARRAS – none more heretic – CD digipack

CD digipackverycords2020


Extreme power trio KARRAS release their debut LP « None More Heretic ». The band delivers a mix of grindcore and early 90’s raw death metal and shows their signature as an up and coming group. This first album is a demonstration of the band’s creative core and a tribute to the life and death of Father Damien Karras.


1. Dark Days
2. Afterlife
3. Lifegrinder
4. Planets Aligned
5. Deathcrusher
6. Of Death and Earth
7. White Powder
8. Pazuzu Chord
9. Litany for the lost souls
10. Virgin of the Damned
11. A tribe on neuroleptics
12. Lumbago
13. The End of All Happy Endings

Informations complémentaires

Poids 80 g