LEVIATHAN – the tenth sub level of suicide – CD digipack

CD digipackhammerheart records2003


« The Tenth Sub Level of Suicide » is the debut studio album by American one-man black metal act Leviathan, originally released in 2003. This is a genre-defining album. It has relentless riffing with smart songwriting and hellish vocals. Leviathan is perfect at being frightening without being uninteresting or campy. There are no positive emotions anywhere to be found here, it is hatred, misanthropy, depression, and suffering all wrapped up into the form of music.


1. Introit
2. Fucking Your Ghost In Chains Of Ice
3. Sardoniscorn
4. The Bitter Emblem Of Dissolve
5. Scenic Solitude And Leprosy
6. He Whom Shadows Move Towards
7. Submersed
8. Mine Molten Armor
9. The Idiot Sun
10. At The Door To The Tenth Sub Level Of Suicide

Informations complémentaires

Poids 80 g