MESHUGGAH – immutable – CD digipack

CD digipackatomic fire records2022


Destined to be one of 2022’s most hailed and talked-about releases, ‘Immutable’ once again showcases Meshuggah’s collective brilliance, including some of the most jaw-dropping ensemble performances they have ever executed. Since forming in 1987, the Swedish sound architects known as Meshuggah developed into one of the most technically complex and virtuosic group of players the metal realm has ever encountered, their distinctly unique brand of progressive groove-infused death metal inadvertently launching an entirely new subgenre. Recorded in Sweden’s Sweetspot Studios, their ninth full-length album ‘Immutable’ is the follow-up to their highly acclaimed and Grammy nominated album, ‘The Violent Sleep of Reason’.


1. Broken Cog
2. The Abysmal Eye
3. Light the Shortening Fuse
4. Phantoms
5. Ligature Marks
6. Good He Sees in Mirrors
7. They Move Below
8. Kaleidoscope
9. Black Cathedral
10. I Am That Thirst
11. The Faultless
12. Armies of the Preposterous
13. Past Tense

Informations complémentaires

Poids 80 g