MOORE, STEVE – mayhem (OST) – VINYL 2xLP (black)

VINYL 2xLP (black)relapse records2017


STEVE MOORE (Zombi) returns with another hypnotizing new score for the acclaimed action/horror film Mayhem, starring Steven Yeun (The Walking Dead, Okja). A veritable portrait of shock and dread across seventy-plus minutes of analog synth tension, STEVE MOORE methodically crafts pulsating rhythms and penetrating arpeggios that constrict the listener into a deep sense of aural anxiety. With four soundtracks under his belt, STEVE MOORE is quickly becoming one of the most sought out synth composers in the horror realm and Mayhem is the ultimate demonstration of his unquestionable mastery of the style.


1. Welcome To TSC
2. Thank God For Coffee
3. 9 O’Clock
4. Drop Of Water
5. Deep Shit
6. File 45A
7. We Are Brave
8. Thumbs Turned
9. The Reaper
10. ID-7

1. Dead Inside
2. The Bull
3. Loophole
4. Two Pepperoni Pizzas
5. Time To Work
6. Wednesdays
7. Extreme Measures
8. On The Count Of…

1. Nevil Reed
2. Allergies
3. Make Your Move
4. Showdown
5. Can We Talk
6. Negotiations Have Ended
7. No More Bullshit
8. Fuck This Place
9. Up To 11
10. So What Now
11. Irene Smythe

1. Level 3
2. Bullets Are For Cowards
3. You Belong Here
4. Surrender
5. Mine’s Bigger
6. The King Falls

Informations complémentaires

Poids 550 g