NAILS – unsilent death – CD

CDsouthern lord recordings2010


Nails is beyond brutality! Filthy, vicious and raw. Imagine a cross between the good Amrep bands of the nineties (Helmet, Hammerhead, Today is The Day, Unsane) and Cro-Mags Age of Quarrel riffage played at breakneck speeds.Their epic battle cry: « Unsilent Death » was recorded during the cold winter of 2009 at Kurt Ballou’s (Converge, Trap Them, Disfear, Black Breath) Godcity Recording Studio. The cd version of the « Unsilent Death » album was originally released in very limited quantities by Six Feet Under records.


1. Conform
2. Scum Will Rise
3. Your God
4. Suffering Soul
5. Unsilent Death
6. Traitor
7. I Will Not Follow
8. No Servant
9. Scapegoat
10. Depths

Informations complémentaires

Poids 100 g