NAPALM DEATH – coded smears and more uncommon slurs – VINYL 2xLP (black)

VINYL 2xLP (black)century media2018


“Coded Smears And More Uncommon Slurs” includes a total of 31 songs in a playing time of over 90 minutes compiling rarities and exclusive earworms spanning 2004-2016 (The “Century Media Years” so far…) from the whirling gene pool of noise that is NAPALM DEATH. “Coded Smears And More Uncommon Slurs”, with audio compiled by Russ Russell and featuring intense artwork by Frode Sylthe, doesn’t only serve as collection-completing effort for die-hards, but also comes in handy for everyone else as challenging stop-gap between NAPALM DEATH’s acclaimed latest release “Apex Predator – Easy Meat” from 2015 and their upcoming 16th studio album, which is currently in the making.


1. Standardization
2. Oh So Pseudo
3. It Failed to Explode
4. Losers
5. Call That an Option?
6. Caste As Waste
7. We Hunt in Packs

1. Oxygen of Duplicity
2. Paracide (Gepøpel Cover)
3. Critical Gluttonous Mass
4. Aim without an Aim
5. An Extract (Strip It Clean)
6. Phonetics for the Stupefied
7. Suppressed Hunger
8. To Go Off and Things (Cardiacs Cover)

1. Clouds of Cancer / Victims of Ignorance
2. What Is Past Is Prologue
3. Like Piss to a Sting
4. Where the Barren Is Fertile
5. Crash the Pose (Gauze Cover)
6. Earthwire
7. Will by Mouth
8. Everything in Mono
9. Omnipresent Knife in Your Back

1. Lifeline (Sacrilege Cover)
2. Youth Offender
3. No Impediment To Triumph (Bhopal)
4. Legacy Was Yesterday
5. Outconditioned (Despair Cover)
6. Atheist Runt
7. Weltschmerz (Extended Apocalyptic Version)

Informations complémentaires

Poids 600 g