NECRODANCER – void – CD digipack

CD digipackthroatruiner records2018


Franco-belgian squad NECRODANCER doesn't waste time with warning shots and directly introduce themselves to the world with « Void », their debut album. Formed in 2016 between Paris and Liège by members hailing from various corners of the heavy music realm (Verdun, Daggers, Death Mercedes, Radio Maquis…) the band establishes with « Void » an already personal, hard-to pin sound. Drawing as much from swampy noise rock as from the punkier edge of later-era Darkthrone, these self-proclaimed funeral grungers are as comfortable with surprisingly catchy melodic hooks as with remorseless crust assaults. Recorded and mixed by Amaury Sauvé (Birds In Row, Plebeian Grandstand, Death Engine) then mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege (Okkultokrati, Nails, Full Of Hell) for maximum damages, NECRODANCER's firepower will be hard to ignore.


1. the necrodancer
2. the seizure
3. the hunter
4. the turning
5. the crusade
6. the divide
7. the inquisition
8. the calling
9. the trial
10. the battlefield

Informations complémentaires

Poids 80 g