PALLBEARER – forgotten days – CD

CDnuclear blast records2020


Carefully plotted throughout 2019, the doom metal quartet’s fourth long-player eschews the compositional maximalism that hoisted predecessor ‘Heartless’ aloft for the heaviest groove and the most visceral hooks to come out of the Arkansans to date. Spread across eight towering tracks, ‘Forgotten Days’ sees Pallbearer embracing their roots again, but this time with a doom-infused metallic spark that’s infectious and transcendent. Indeed, this album is everything a Pallbearer fan could love. It is a raw and riveting evolution, filled with emotion and the unique downcast exuberance that has defined the band’s storied career.


1. Forgotten Days
2. Riverbed
3. Stasis
4. Silver Wings
5. The Quicksand Of Existing
6. Vengeance & Ruination
7. Rite Of Passage
8. Caledonia

Informations complémentaires

Poids 100 g