PIANOS BECOME THE TEETH – wait for love – VINYL LP (black and gold splatter)

VINYL LP (black and gold splatter)epitaph records2018


Baltimore indie post-hardcore band Pianos Become the Teeth's new album Wait For Love is available now.
As the fourth full-length from Pianos Become the Teeth (vocalist Kyle Durfey, guitarists Mike York and Chad McDonald, bassist Zac Sewell, and drummer David Haik), Wait For Love follows 2014’s acclaimed Keep You. Lauded by Pitchfork as “captivating in its evocative detail” and “their best material yet” by Brooklyn Vegan.
Produced and engineered by Will Yip, Wait For Love shows the band reconciling their aggressive past with the atmospheric turns of Keep You. The album eschews stylistic traps in order to focus on songwriting and feels like a full-realization of what the band have hinted at in the past.


1. Fake Lighting
2. Charisma
3. Bitter Red
4. Dry Spells
5. Bay Of Dreams

1. Forever Sound
2. Bloody Sweet
3. Manila
4. Love On Repeat
5. Blue

Informations complémentaires

Poids 350 g