PLACEBO – loud like love – VINYL 2xLP (black)

VINYL 2xLP (transparent blue)universal music2013


Loud Like Love is the seventh studio album from internationally acclaimed English alternative rock band Placebo. Recorded in London at RAK Studios during 2012 and early 2013, the album was produced by Adam Noble and features 10 brand new tracks.

Placebo has, to date, recorded six studio albums and sold more than 12 million records worldwide. The band’s self-titled debut album, released in 1996, was certified gold in the UK and achieved platinum status in France. Since then, Placebo has enjoyed an ever growing level of success around the world with their unique blend of music and outstanding live performances.

Their dark and melodic trademark sound featuring singer Brian Molko’s instantly recognizable vocals has become one of the strongest brands in rock over the past decade. Their last studio effort, Battle for the Sun, went to #1 in 10 countries, reached top 5 in 20 countries and was also #1 on the Billboard European Album Charts for two weeks.


1. Loud Like Love
2. Scene Of The Crime
3. Too Many Friends

1. Hold On To Me
2. Rob The Bank
3. A Million Little Pieces

1. Exit Wounds
2. Purify

1. Begin The End
2. Bosco

Informations complémentaires

Poids 610 g