POWER TRIP – opening fire : 2008-2014 – CD digisleeve

CD digisleevedark operative records2018


To commemorate 10 years as a band, Dark Operative is proud to present “Opening Fire: 2008-2014,” a complete collection of Power Trip’s earliest non-LP output. The release documents the self-titled 7”, “This World” (from “The Extermination Vol: 2” LP compilation on Flatspot Records), “Hammer of Doubt” (2010 version from “America’s Hardcore” LP compilation on Triple B Records), and the entirety of “The Armageddon Blues Sessions.” All tracks have been lovingly remastered by the band’s longtime producer Arthur Rizk with the release being rounded out by stunning artwork from Portland illustrator Matt Stikker.


1. Divine Apprehension
2. Suffer No Fool
3. Brainwave
4. This World (2014)
5. Hammer of Doubt (2010)
6. Armageddon Blues
7. Lake of Fire
8. The Evil Beat
9. Acid
10. Questions
11. Vultures

Informations complémentaires

Poids 80 g