AKANI – through my darkest infernal – VINYL LP (black)

demons run amok 2016


The long awaited full length debut of hardcore / metal supergroup AKANI
will be released through Demons Run Amok (Subzero, Cro-Mags, Trapped
Under Ice, etc) on July 15th!
AKANI came out strong in 2014 with the ”Santa Muerte” EP fronted by
NYHC legend Jorge Rosado of Merauder and previous members Anders
Björler (At The Gates, ex The Haunted) and Victor Brandt (Entombed AD).
”Through My Darkest Infernal” is a 14 track strong album with a much
darker and heavier sound than the EP and will be released on vinyl and
cd. Both releases have different artwork and the cd have 4 extra bonus
tracks taken from the ”Santa Muerte” EP.
Fans of Merauder, Earth Crisis, Hatebreed, Obituary and Sepultura will
not be dissapointed!


1. Ghetto
2. I Won’t Run
3. Courage
4. Save God
5. Love
6. Bloodlust
7. Temple Of Lies

1. Warrior Of Truth
2. Through My Darkest Infernal
3. Shango
4. Know My Name
5. Lost
6. Pure And Free
7. New World

Additional Information

Weight 230 g