RADIOHEAD – kid a mnesia – VINYL 3xLP (solid red)

VINYL 3xLP (solid red)xl recordings2021


Rupture de stock

KID A MNESIA collects Radiohead’s fourth and fifth albums, Kid A and Amnesiac (celebrating their 21st anniversaries), alongside the debut of a newly compiled third disc titled Kid Amnesiae. Kid Amnesiae is comprised of unearthed material culled from the Kid A / Amnesiac sessions along with alternate versions and elements of Kid A and Amnesiac album tracks and B-Sides. Features the never-before-heard ‘If You Say the Word’ and a previously unreleased studio recording of ‘Follow Me Around’.


1. Everything in Its Right Place
2. Kid A
3. The National Anthem
4. How To Disappear Completely
5. Treefingers

1. Optimistic
2. In Limbo
3. Idioteque
4. Morning Bell
5. Motion Picture Soundtrack

1. Packt Like Sardines In A Crushd Tin Box
2. Pyramid Song
3. Pulk/Pull Revolving Doors
4. You And Whose Army?
5. I Might Be Wrong

1. Knives Out
2. Morning Bell/Amnesiac
3. Dollars And Cents
4. Hunting Bears
5. Like Spinning Plates
6. Life In A Glasshouse

1. Like Spinning Plates (Why Us? Version)
2. Untitled V1
3. Fog (Again Again Version)
4. If You Say The Word
5. Follow Me Around

1. Pulk/Pull (True Love Waits Version)
2. Untitled V2
3. The Morning Bell (In The Dark Version)
4. Pyramid Strings
5. Alt. Fast Track
6. Untitled V3
7. How To Disappear Into Strings

Informations complémentaires

Poids 800 g