REGARDE LES HOMMES TOMBER – regarde les hommes tomber – CD digipack

CD digipackles acteurs de l'ombre productions2013


Born in 2011, the members of REGARDE LES HOMMES TOMBER are all trained professional from the French Hardcore, Black Metal and Death Metal scene. Strong in their respective experiences, the band merges Sludge’s heaviness, Black Metal’s darkness, Hardcore’s groove but also Post Rock’s atmospheres. It is an introspective work tailored for the musical scene. Each performance brings the crowd to the edge of asphyxiation; the end of each show is an explosion of feelings, finally allowing the audience to take their breath once again.


1. Prelude
2. Wanderer of Eternity
3. Ov Flames, Flesh and Sins
4. Sweet Thoughts and Visions
5. Regarde les Hommes Tomber
6. A Thousand Years of Servitude
7. The Fall

Informations complémentaires

Poids 80 g