RESTRAINING ORDER – locked in time – VINYL LP (solid yellow)

VINYL LP (solid yellow)triple b records2023


On their new album, Locked In Time, Restraining Order is gazing towards the future. Originally formed in January 2017 after the band members made it their New Year’s resolution to start a hardcore-punk band, things have been looking ahead for the Connecticut/Western Massachusetts six-piece ever since. After breaking out with a demo that same year, followed by a self-titled EP in 2018, Restraining Order hit their stride with 2019’s This World Is Too Much. Four years later, the band are taking the energy and style that made that debut album an instant classic and bringing in a present-day approach with Locked In Time.


1. Good To Feel
2. Lust For Destruction
3. Systematic Death
4. Panic Is On
5. Burning Water

1. Joy Of Life
2. Distorted Dreams
3. Human Target
4. Bigger Than Yours

Informations complémentaires

Poids 250 g