ROTTING CHRIST – the heretics – CD digipack

CD digipackseason of mist records2019


ROTTING CHRIST have reached another peak in their long career that now spans over more than three decades. The Greeks have literally stood the test of time. With confidence and skills derived from experience, each song on 'The Heretics' represents its own sonic universe. This new album marks another step in the evolution of the Greek masters. Buckle up for a fascinating musical ride through the woes of religious wars, Zoroastrianism and the eternal war between good and evil. Metal at its best!


1. In the Name of God
2. Vetry Zlye (Ветры злые)
3. Heaven and Hell and Fire
4. Hallowed Be thy Name
5. Dies Irae
6. I Believe (Πιστεύω)
7. Fire God and Fear
8. The Voice of the Universe
9. The New Messiah
10. The Raven

Informations complémentaires

Poids 80 g