S U R V I V E – rr7349 – VINYL LP (black)

VINYL LP (black)relapse records2016


Experimental synth quartet S U R V I V E ' s sophomore full-length and Relapse debut is a dark, sweeping exercise in analog synth mastery. The pulsating, 9-song instrumental release showcases immense diversity between tracks – RR7349's compositions range from grim tom-tom thunder to space-age epics, pairing tense plodding grooves with meditative ambience and driving, rhythmic beats. Inspired by IDM and horror scores alike, RR7349 is simultaneously ominous and hopeful; tense and relaxed; percussive and melodic. Additionally, two of the group’s members also recently scored the soundtrack for the hit new sci-fi / horror show Stranger Things on Netflix. RR7349 is a unique addition to the Relapse discography, and unquestionably S U R V I V E ' s best work to date.


1. A.H.B
2. Other
3. Dirt
4. High Rise
5. Wardenclyffe

1. Sorcerer
2. Low Fog
3. Copter
4. Cutthroat

Informations complémentaires

Poids 240 g