STUNTMAN – incorporate the excess

CD digisleevehead records2014


From Sète, situated on the southern shorelines of France, a brutalizing outfit known as STUNTMAN thrives. Having polluted the atmospheres of this lush, beautiful landscape since Autumn 2002, through a plethora of lineup changes over the years, and following a considerable discography thus far including two previous albums, an EP, a split and a dozen compilations appearances, STUNTMAN now prepares to deliver their most energetic hatred yet, with the release of their third album, Incorporate The Excess.


1. Broken Mirrors Lacerate
2. The Patriot, the Elite, the Icon
3. Bag of Dicks
4. Horn of Misery
5. Roll the Skull
6. Chaos Sheperd
7. Scarecrow Warfare

Informations complémentaires

Poids 70 g