THE BODY – one day you will ache like i ache (with FULL OF HELL) – CD

CDneurot recordings2016


Through their own respective recordings, both The Body and Full Of Hell are internationally-revered as forward-thinking entities of extreme music, delivering their musical torment through incredibly intense and often unorthodox methods. One Day You Will Ache Like I Ache is the debut collaborative record created by the The Body and Full Of Hell. It is ultimately a reflection of their surroundings and their inability to cope therein.


1. One Day You Will Ache Like I Ache
2. Fleshworks
3. The Butcher
4. Gehorwilt
5. World of Hope and No Pain
6. Himmel und Hölle
7. Bottled Urn
8. The Little death
9. Cain
10. Abel

Informations complémentaires

Poids 100 g