THE RODEO IDIOT ENGINE – consequences – VINYL LP (black)

VINYL LP (black)throatruiner records2013


After having spent a good part of the last two years delivering spasmodic live shows all across Europe, Basque-based THE RODEO IDIOT ENGINE have entered the studio with producer/sound engineer Amaury Sauvé (Birds In Row, Death Engine, As We Draw…) to record « Consequences », their deafening second full-length. Recorded live to keep the chaos and intensity of the band's physical live performances, these eleven tracks spread a wider, more personal sound, expanding their brutally crushing and discordant brand of hardcore to new horizons. Constantly switching between two-minute ear-blasting assaults that will make your adrenaline rush and slower, heavier tracks where the band explores a more oppressive atmosphere, « Consequences » shows a band that has matured and expanded it's musical vision, while sounding tighter and wilder than ever.


1. Consequences
2. Life Sentence
3. Gravel
4. Mass Grave
5. Masks
6. Spitting

1. The Stake
2. Zigeuner
3. Frozen Hearts
4. Candor
5. Behind The Scars

Informations complémentaires

Poids 230 g