THOU – tyrant – CD digisleeve

CD digisleevegilead media2008


« Tyrant » is the astonishing debut album from New Orleans doom/sludge songsmiths, Thou. While retaining an incredible sense of melodic & dynamic songwriting, Thou have unleashed one of the heaviest and darkest albums to be unveiled during the recent influx of doom & sludge. Powerful lyrics delivered with scathing vocals seal the deal, Thou have proven their value in a time when slow & heavy bands are a dime a dozen. This is only the beginning.


1. Tyrant
2. With a Cold, Life Extinguishing Elegance
3. Fucking Chained to the Bottom of the Ocean
4. I Was Ignored. And Judged. And Cast Down
5. Monstrance
6. What Blood Still Flows from These Veins
7. Acceptance

Informations complémentaires

Poids 70 g