TOXIC HOLOCAUST – an overdose of death… – VINYL LP (custom quad)

VINYL LP (custom quad)relapse records2008


TOXIC HOLOCAUST and its main man Joel Grind make good on the threat to unleash the finest metal this side of the 21st century on their Relapse debut An Overdose of Death… Their most accomplished record to date, An Overdose of Death… is an unstoppable juggernaut of infectious riffs, punk attitude and unforgettable anthems that could be the soundtrack to civil unrest in a post-apocalyptic world gone mad. Gravelord, Wild Dogs, Future Shock, War Game, Nuke the Cross, War is Hell, and the list of incredible songs goes on. If you call yourself a fan of metal, punk, or just kick ass rock n roll, TOXIC HOLOCAUST and An Overdose of Death… is nothing less than your godsend. If this is the sound of a post-nuclear world, then bombs away!


1. Wild Dogs
2. Nuke The Cross
3. Endless Armageddon
4. Future Shock
5. War Game
6. In the Name of Science
7. March From Hell

1. Gravelord
2. War is Hell
3. The Lord of the Wasteland
4. Feedback, Blood & Distortion
5. Death From Above
6. City of a Million Graves

Informations complémentaires

Poids 230 g