TRAINWRECK – old departures, new beginnings

CD digisleevethis charming man records2014


The Name reflects the aim! This superb Hardcore Band, consisting of actual and former members of EAVES, GLASSES and ENGRAVE, is a dark heavy steam train ready to derail. Formed in 2006, they’ve released a couple of records and played several European, UK, Japan and US tours. Their sound may remind you of some earlier stuff by CONVERGE, CURSED or COMADRE, yet they will always surprise you with a stunning mixture of melody, brutal force, speed and chaos within a 3-minute-song. This marvelous 11 song record is a coproduction between Rockstar Records and This Charming Man Records and it will blow your mind!


1. time erases everything
2. summarized existence
3. splitting the seams
4. old departures
5. apnea
6. heartless
7. no kind of home
8. coming home
9. new beginnings
10. regardless
11. I will show you fear in a handful of dust

Informations complémentaires

Poids 80 g