TURBONEGRO – hot cars & spent contraceptives – VINYL LP (black)

VINYL LP (black)indie recordings1992


Indie Recordings are immensely proud to announce that we have obtained the rights to release the Turbonegro catalogue on limited edition coloured vinyl (on never before released vinyl colours), standard vinyl and CD. The release series started October 2019 to coincide with the start of the band’s Anniversary tour which kicked off with a series of Scandinavian dates. The first releases were the albums Apocalypse Dudes and Ass Cobra, which are now followed by Hot Cars & Used Contraceptives and Never is Forever, with more titles to follow later in 2020


1. Librium Love
2. Armed & Fairly Well Equipped
3. Suburban Anti-Christ
4. Punk Pals
5. Kiss The Knife
6. Vaya Con Satan
7. I’m In Love With The Destructive Girls

1. Hot Cars
2. Clenched Teeth
3. Manimal
4. Dark Secret Girl
5. New Wave Song
6. Nadsat Comes Easy
7. Zonked Out (On Hashish)

Informations complémentaires

Poids 230 g