TURBONEGRO – never forever – VINYL LP (black)

VINYL LP (black)indie recordings1994


Indie Recordings are immensely proud to announce that we have obtained the rights to release the Turbonegro catalogue on limited edition coloured vinyl (on never before released vinyl colours), standard vinyl and CD. The release series started October 2019 to coincide with the start of the band’s Anniversary tour which kicked off with a series of Scandinavian dates. The first releases were the albums Apocalypse Dudes and Ass Cobra, which are now followed by Hot Cars & Used Contraceptives and Never is Forever, with more titles to follow later in 2020


1. Letter From Your Momma
2. Suburban Prince’s Death Song
3. Übermensch
4. I Will Never Die
5. No Beast So Fierce
6. Destination: Hell
7. Timebomb
8. Pain In Der Arsch, Pocket Full Of Cash

1. Hush, Earthling
2. Nihil Sleighride
3. (He’s A) Grungewhore
4. Black Chrome
5. Oslo Bloodbath Pt. II: I Don’t Care
6. Oslo Bloodbath Pt. III: The Ballad Of Gerda And Tore

Informations complémentaires

Poids 230 g