UNCLE ACID – mind control – CD

CDrise above records2013


Here it is!! The highly anticipated new album from this psychedelic-garage-metal-horror-rock (whatever way you choose to term it) institution. With Mind Control Uncle Acid prove beyond doubt that they are more than worthy of the cult-status already achieved from previous output. Mind Control is a simply stunning piece of work in an era where bandwagon jumping and fake nonsense is the general order of the day. This is genuinely out-there hard rock played from the heart. A masterwork not to be missed!


1. Mt. Abraxas
2. Mind Crawler
3. Poison Apple
4. Desert Ceremony
5. Evil Love
6. Death Valley Blues
7. Follow the Leader
8. Valley of the Dolls
9. Devil’s Work

Informations complémentaires

Poids 100 g