UNEARTHLY TRANCE – electrocution – CD digipack

CD digipackrelapse records2008


UNEARTHLY TRANCE emerged from the NYC underground a doom outfit and morphed into a distinct metallic beast on their new album Electrocution. An epic, impassioned piece of work, Electrocution oozes with mysticism and a palpable sense of purpose behind an imposing wall of gut-level riffing, canyons of low-end and pounding drums. UNEARTHLY TRANCE gives no quarter in their spiritual war and forges their own sonic path with the awe-inspiring Electrocution.


1. Chaos Star
2. God Is a Beast
3. The Dust Will Never Settle
4. Diseased
5. The Scum Is in Orbit
6. Religious Slaves
7. Burn You Insane
8. Distant Roads Overgrown

Informations complémentaires

Poids 70 g