UNKIND – pelon juuret – CD

CDrelapse records2013


Finland’s UNKIND’s second album for Relapse ‘Pelon Juuret’ continues in the darkened direction of their Relapse debut. Furious d-beat hardcore crossed with a highly creative touch of atmospherics—as if Mogwai made a record of Tragedy covers or From Ashes Rise were influenced by Explosions In The Sky. UNKIND have taken a tried and true formula (pissed off vocals, monster riffs and d-beat drumming) and made it truly their own by refusing to get caught in the trappings of other crust bands and really letting their musicianship and production values shine. This is a modern day classic of aggressive, intelligent hardcore.


1. Pelon Juuret
2. Vihan Lapset
3. Valtakunta
4. Laki
5. Viallinen
6. Olemisen Pelko
7. Kehtoon Tapetut
8. Saattokoti

Informations complémentaires

Poids 100 g