USE – chien d’la casse – VINYL LP (black)

VINYL LP (black)born bad records2016


There are seven tracks on Chien de la casse, duly introduced by the spiteful grunts of a pissed-off mongrel, most likely a Cerberus guarding the trailer of a meth dealer in Indiana. Over the course of six tracks, Usé sounds as though he is writing an ode to break-ins in garbage dumps with the sole purpose of banging on rusty cans until they burst. Only “Sous mes draps” echoes like a sad nursery rhyme, but leaves the realm of social realism to wander on the foggy heights of a fairground horror flick. “C’est si lisse” concludes the album with a fire alarm and some human barking, in an atmosphere of a black mass saturated with backward tapes : the dream ends up in chaos, it’s almost day. Actual violence begins. I’ll see you next week at the squat.


1. Nuke-Moi Encore
2. Respire
3. Sous Mes Draps
4. Plusieurs Collisions Par Minute

1. Amphétamine
2. Infini
3. C’est Si Lisse

Informations complémentaires

Poids 250 g